fbpx

Houses

Wherever Gigi sets foot, life Alla Grande is filled with laughter and the clinking of glasses.

Whether in his prestigious Parisian home on the Avenue Montaigne, his Tropezian residence on the beach at Pampelonne or his Alpine retreat at Solaise, the homes of Gigi vibrate in tune, offering a unique experience in each location.

Avenue Montaigne, Gigi boldly blends its Italian heritage with Parisian elegance to offer an exceptional address for international lovers of fine dining. Under the pine forest of Ramatuelle on French Riviera, it is in the atmosphere of a family home that Gigi invites its guests to laze around for afternoons and evenings. Finally, on the heights of Val d’Isère
lovers of the summits will find the warm and serene atmosphere of a mountain chalet to savour the mountains far from the hustle and bustle of the world below.

First of all, the scenography. Designed by the Franco-Mexican architect Hugo Toro, it places each of the homes at Gigi in a setting where the grandeur of the architecture serves a warm and timeless atmosphere. The noble materials, carved wood, yellow marble from Sienne or travertine, punctuate each house in a different way, constituting a discreet red thread, while the objects found and brought back from travels by the owner of the premises recall the unique character of each of his addresses.

PRESS CONTACT

Press Office Pascale Venot
Emilie Delbos
edelbos@pascalevenot.fr

A TABLE PARIS SOCIETY

Subscribe to the newsletter
Close

fbpx

Maisons

Partout où Gigi pose ses valises, la vie Alla Grande s’installe dans les rires et le tintement des verres.

Que ce soit dans sa prestigieuse maison parisienne de l’avenue Montaigne, dans sa résidence tropézienne de la plage de Pampelonne ou dans son refuge alpin de Solaise, les maisons de Gigi vibrent au diapason, tout en offrant une expérience unique à chaque lieu.

Avenue Montaigne, Gigi insuffle avec audace son héritage italien à l’élégance parisienne pour offrir une adresse d’exception aux amateurs internationaux de belles tables. Sous la pinède de Ramatuelle sur la French Riviera, c’est dans une ambiance de maison de famille que Gigi invite ses hôtes au farniente pour des après-midis et des soirées entières. Enfin, sur les hauteurs de Val d’Isère, les amoureux
des sommets trouveront l’atmosphère chaleureuse et sereine d’un chalet montagnard pour savourer la montagne loin de l’agitation du monde d’en bas.

La scénographie d’abord. Signée de l’architecte franco-mexicain Hugo Toro, elle inscrit chacune des demeures de Gigi dans un cadre où le grandiose de l’architecture se met au service d’une atmosphère chaleureuse et intemporelle. Les matériaux nobles, bois sculpté, marbre jaune de Sienne ou travertin, ponctuent chaque maison de manière différente, constituant un discret un fil rouge, tandis que les objets chinés et ramenés de voyage par le propriétaire des lieux rappellent le caractère unique de chacune de ses adresses.

CONTACT PRESSE

Bureau de Presse Pascale Venot
Emilie Delbos
edelbos@pascalevenot.fr

UNE TABLE PARIS SOCIETY

S'inscrire à la newsletter
Fermer